Catbite - 12" Vinyl LP (Second Pressing)

  • Catbite - 12
  • Catbite - 12

Catbite - 12" Vinyl LP (Second Pressing)

**These will ship END OF FEBRUARY 2021!**

SECOND PRESSING now available for this stellar debut from Philly's CATBITE! This album rules so if you missed it the first time... get on it!!!

'THIS is how you do a modern ska record." - John Gentile,

Second pressing:
200 Baby Pink
300 Black

(NOTE: This is not included in the 2021 Record Club)

First Pressing (sold out)
100 Piss Yellow With Hot Pink Splatter
200 Solid "Punk n' Roll" Pink
200 Solid "Un-mellow" Yellow

Track Listing:

1. Come on Baby
2. Can't Give You Love
3. Amphetamine Delight
4. Midnight Eyes
5. Already Gone
6. Sneaky Feelings
7. As You Will
8. Scratch Me Up

Includes an instant download of the album. These will ship END OF FEBRUARY 2021!

Looking for something that's out of stock? Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.

More in Vinyl View All